Ritzy

Finally

 
I know I haven't blogged in a long time it's because so many things are happening now, I'll start telling you about them like... right now.
For starters, I've finally got my entertainment group together. we'll have to decide if we want to start a 'study group' so we can borrow a dance room to practice in for way cheeper than we would if we don't start the 'study' group.
So I bought a pair of new blochs to practice in, I have a pair in each color already but I need a pair for this preformance in particilar. Why? I can't tell you right now but I'll wear this pair down faster than the ones for my ballet class that's for sure. 
So this is what I'll be doing this mornin' , just drinking some tea and sewing on the elastics. I didn't know until recently that I have a B foot, I always thought I had a C type, but I guess B makes more sense since they're my banana type of feet.
If you're wondering about this B and C talk, it's the type of shoe, a C-type of shoe is for a normal wide foot and D is for a wide foot, my other shoes are a C-type of shoe, but this B shoe fits even better. 
 
I gotta' get dressed now so I'll talk to you guys later. Hopefully my wig will arrive today... I really need it now so I can fix it and wear it for my audition.
 
 

Comments


Comment post here: