Ritzy

London here I come (again)

 
Hi guys, so we finally booked our hotel and flight to London for this year. I think it's our 3rd time to London.
I'm super excited and can hardly wait. I think my dear mother are as excited as I am since we're going to celebrate her 50th birthday in London.
And oh, PRIMARK!!! I'm going to go beserk at primark I swear.
We're also planning on going back to the Harry Potter studios at leavesden as well on my moms big day just so she can open the doors! :D  
This time we booked an apartment with a kitchen so we can cook our own breakfast and lunch/dinner so we don't have to depend on resturants all the time. No offense London hotels but most of your breakfast sucks big time and not to mention the lack of vegetarian food at most restaurants. I'm not much of a breakfast person with the dry bread, I prefer real food. Gimme' some pasta or pancakes with some fresh fruit. Nom! 
Anyway, the hotel I so happend to find, wasn't too far off where we have stayed before. (we like to have like a walking distance to Hyde park, just because I'm so overly excited about their squirrels and love spending time feeding them. My parents have to almost drag me home from the park) and not to mention it's just a few busstops away from the shopping! :D8
Last year was horrible, It was too warm and I didn't pack a pair of comfortable shoes to walk in so we didn't do anything special except that we went frome one store to another just to buy water and hide in some cold stores. I'm not much of a warm weather kind of person, I much rather prefer some rain and wind. 
Last year we were close to Notting Hill and when we came back to our hotel and turned on the TV guess what movie was on? Notting Hill ofc! 
 
Anyway here's where we'll be staying this year! And I'll bring my laptop so I can hopefully blog while I'm there! :D
 
 
 

Comments


Comment post here: