Ritzy

Naked men stole my money

 
Last friday I went with my dear friend Stephanie to have a girls day with some shopping and to talk about some rules for the upcoming event we're working on (I'll tell you guys about that in another post).
When we got to the mall I saw one of those Hollister bags that so many are walking around with now a days and I've always wanted to know what the deal was so we decided to look it up. What I first noticed once I got in was they had some perfume or something that smelt really nice so I walked around the store to try and find it and it didn't take me long to find the shelf with their body mists and lotions. I found two that I really love, they smelt like summery and sweet fruit (just the way I like my perfumes) so I had to buy them ofc! And then I found some really nice looking clothes as well but we were in a bit of a hurry so we just bought the stuff and went out. And I ofc, got myself one of those delicious looking bags. I'm definitly going back there just so I can get myself another bag with hopefully another six pack model on it. The model I got is too young for my taste but I guess it's a store for really young girls and they managed to get me in to their store and actually buying something so I guess it fills its purposes. 
 
What I've bought:
I bought myself a body lotion that's super smooth and the skin absorbs it almost right away, I really can't stop smelling my hands it's that good. And the body mist is kinda hard to explain but it also have a sweet smell to it.
 
 
What I thought about the store? A+++ definitly going back there again, ... probably on wednesday!
 
 
 

Comments


Comment post here: