Ritzy

Sick


So guess who's sick once again! .. This is absolutely ridiculous. I'm not sure if it's a fever or if it's allergies. (I've never had allergies so I'm thinking about testing me again).
 
I'm sorry if this is an irrelevant post but I'm currently super busy trying to get my room together and working on my upcoming costumes.
And on top of that I've been on a shopping spree. I'll show you guys as soon as I can find time for it and motivation. Right now I'm just trying to get through the day without chewing someones head off. When I'm sick I get super cranky.
 
About the picture, I'm thinking about getting a small stuffed animal for my hamster Kíli. But I'm worried that he might eat part of it so I think I'll pass, it's just not worth it
I'm currently at work thus the lack of picture. Isn't it cute though?
 
 

Comments


Comment post here: