Ritzy

New in: Japanese school bag

 
I've had my eyes on this beauty for quite some time now (I've wanted one for like 5 years I guess) but I haven't bought one until... a few minutes ago haha!
I want to have this bag with me for all kind of missions, for cosplay and when I'm out on my photoshoots. I really hope that I'll get this one before we'll be going to NY and that I can fit my laptop into it and my cameras.
This is the typical anime schoolbag for most animes, that's if they don't have a briefcase of some sort~ 
My favorite anime of all time must be K-on since it's one of those happy go lucky kind of anime, and they have bags like this. I found this bag at ebay so if you want one of your own just search for ''japanese school bag'' and you'll find these~ They have with pink straps as well.
 
 

Comments


Comment post here: