Ritzy

Elsa wig progress

 
 
 
Hi guys, as you might have noticed I've been absent for a few days.. it's because I've been working on my elsa wig.
I've been working all day and when I come home from work I watch Merlin and work on my wig. It's extremely time consuming but it's going to be amazing once I'm finished.
If you're wondering about the black cloth on my wig head it's because my wig head is white and a skin colored wig lace is extremely hard to work with since they blend so well together. As you see I'm making kinda like a Belle (from Beauty and the beast) hairline, it's heart shaped to give Elsa a kinder looking face instead of a complete round one or a square one. 
So this is what I've been upto lately!
I've also done some shopping and I'll give you guys a photo bomb of what I've got when I find some time to take some pictures of it. Until then, you know where I am and where to find me. (In my room working with wigs not doing anything special)
Cheerio 

Comments


Comment post here: