Ritzy

Disney make over with m.a.c

 
My mom needed a new foundation so we went to m.a.c's store to get some professional help with finding her skintone since she's extremely picky when it comes to foundation and make up in general. She doesn't want to cake it, but she want the foundation and all make up to cover and blend everything to perfection, so we asked the make up artist if she could help my mom find a foundation. She found a foundation and an eyebrow pen so mom's excited. And I asked the make up artist to help me find a foundation for doll-makeups so she found me one really pale, and a blusher and a red eyeshadow (they didn't have that kind of red in blush so she told me an eyeshadow would also do the trick) since I wanted the really apple red cheeks for my snow white and Elsa cosplay. 
The tiny ones are a samples of a concealer and a moisturizer. 
 

Comments


Comment post here: