Ritzy

Technical issues photoshop & raw

 


Hi guys, I couldn't blog yesterday because of this fucker ^
I couldn't open and edit raw-files in photoshop anymore since the camera I got a month ago is too new. Yes boys and girls, photoshop needs like an extra support patch for the new cameras out there if you want to edit them in the high quallity-raw that you'r camera is actually made for. But if you settle for a ''normal quallity .jpeg'' you won't be needing this, nor do you need a expensive as fuck camera.

It's a bit tricky to fix because you need to find the exact right version otherwise it won't work :D can you feel my irritation? I can feel it in my own room, it's like a very thick black fog of frustration.

The photoshop is now good to go, now I just have to do the same shit for my lightroom as well. Goodie that won't take to long, just all day basically.
Fuck you adobe, really.
 

Comments


Comment post here: