Ritzy

Fitnessguru

 
 
I would have uploaded this yesterday if it weren't for adobe.

I got my ocarina yesterday along with my package from fitnessguru.com
I ordered a few protein bars to try them out. I actually got the banana chocolate one a few months ago on my way to school when I ran across two girls who handed out some information about a new gym for girls and they gave me the chocolate banana one whey protein bar. I really liked it so I tried to find it in stores but it was almost impossible to find. So I googled it and I found the fitness guru webpage and surprise surprise they actually had it. So I ordered two and also the apple pie and chocolate orange one. Just so I could try them out. Believe it or not the apple pie actually tastes like apple pie even though it looks like any chocolate diet bar. I didn't taste much chocolate at all, just the apple and cinnamon.
I have yet to try the orange chocolate one before I order more but I'm sure I'll like it.
And they sent me some samples of a fat burner pill along with a free t-shirt. I was very surprised when they sent me these extra stuff. Especially the t-shirt hit the spot. Even though it was the largest t-shirt I've ever owned in my life, I put it to good use (I gave it to my father). I could have kept it for myself as a dress, but my dad's a former bodybuilder and still exercises, so I gave it to him so he have something to work out in.

I'll tell you more about the ocarina later today, I'll have to "paint" something first.
 

Comments


Comment post here: