Ritzy

Victoria's secret

 I got the strawberries & champagne and mango temptation
 
Hi guys!
I've been browsing a ton of blogs and the Vicotoria's secret fragrance mist's super popular right now and I wanted to try them out or atleast smell them but they're quite hard to find in a store ( I don't think anyone would buy a perfume without smelling it first).
Luckily enough I live somewhat near a hairdresser that just happens to have them. So I went with my mom after taking a few hours of sleep (which I needed desperatly) and I bought these two. I'm not much of a perfume kind'a' gal. I like fresh and sweet sents like most fabric softner or body shops products because many of them don't have that really strong scent like most perfumes have. I'm wearing the Mango temptation right now, it's really strong and I feel like I'm about to get a headache. And I didn't even use much of the product. It's not that it smells bad, just really strong. These two bottles will last for I don't know how many years. I know make up products and perfumes needs to be thrown away or recycled after a few years because old beauty product can give you allergies but these will last for maybe 5 years or so for me personally just because they're so strong and I'm not a perfume user, I don't use perfume on a every day basis. I don't think I'll be needing to buy another one that's for sure. 
 
I also bought the furry moon boots... which you barely can see but I bought them ''cheap'' (nothing's cheap here in Sweden anymore not since I found Primark) but I needed some warmer indoor shoes to keep my feet warm during some ballet exercise so I don't get cramps and these are super cute with the pink bow and pearls. They really look like a cuter version of the ''pre heating boot'' used by pretty much all ballet dancers (it's so they don't injur themselves). 
 
The ballet boot
 
Well that's my day! I hope you guys had a wonderful day and I'll try to write more. 
 

Comments


Comment post here: