Ritzy

My current life

Hi guys!
 
I've been really bad at posting personal images lately and there's a reason for that. I'm drowning in paperwork, school and work.
So I'm going to show you some images of what I've been occupied with lately:
 
 
 
I'm studying for my drivers license, and I'm taking a buisness class on how to start my own business and on top of that I have commissions and my costumes to work on.
 

Last week was hell:ich,

Monday - Friday: 
8 am - 8:30 am = feed the neighbors cats and bunnies
9 am - 4 pm = School
4:30 - 5:30 pm = feed the neighbors cats and bunnies and clean the litter boxes and socialize with them
6 pm - 7:30 pm = ballet
8 pm - 11 pm = study, eat and work on commissions and my business
12 pm - 8 am = sleep

Saturday:
6:10 am - 6:30 am = feed the cats + bunnies
7 am - 3 pm = Work
4 pm - 5 pm = eat and study
5 pm - 6 pm = feed the animals and clean the litter boxes and socialize with them.
6 pm - 12 pm = study and work on commissions

Sunday:
10 am - 11 am = feed the animals and socialize
12pm - 2 pm = study and work on commissions
2:30 pm - 9:30 pm = work
10 pm - 12 pm study and work on commissions
12:30pm - 8 am sleep

And that's pretty much what I've been up to lately.
The feeding cats part have just been added to my schedule this previous week and the owner will come back tomorrow so I'll feed them one last time tomorrow morning just before I go to school. It will be nice to get to sleep in and take some time off once in a while. I used to have bunnies and a dog and several birds, it's sad to say but I don't miss having pets. I really miss my friends, but after 22 years of taking responsibility of so many animals with the cleaning and feeding and grooming it's really nice to be able to sleep in once in a while (when I get the opportunity to do so) I'm about to as we call it in Sweden ''to hit the wall'' any minute now. Blogging is a full time job, starting up your own business is a full time job, and on top of that I actually have to keep doing my design projects so I have a business to run and products to sell when the paper work is done. Plus I'm working on the weekends. So I'm not going to have a single day off in six weeks.
But I shouldn't complain. I love my school, and I'm super excited to really start doing things. I'm going places and right now it's baby steps but I'm getting there.
Please bare with me, I know most things I upload isn't that interesting but I'm crazy busy right now. 
 
 

Comments


Comment post here: