Ritzy

Happy birthday me

 
Hello guys! It's my birthday today! or rather, it was my birthday.. most of the day have passed by now :)
I spent it wisely ... browsing for fabric and I had a cup of warm chocolate with my dear friend Stephanie. 
I'm currently home watching TMNT and waiting for my mom to come home from work so we can have a piece of cake. But yeah that's my birthday, sweet 24th birthday me! 
I'm not a party girl nor have I been so this is how I spend my birthdays. Mostly just with family and a few close friends. I hope you guys had a nice day! I did :) tomorrow I'm going to start working really hard on my projects again. Drawing a lot of stuff and ... well you'll see! I'm sorry I'm not posting much personal stuff like selfies or stuff like that. But hang in there, I'll make it worth the wait.
 

Comments


Comment post here: