Ritzy

Belles perfume

 
Hi guys!
My friend and I spoke a while ago about a perfume she wanted to buy since she thought it reminded her of a perfume Belle (from disney's Beauty and the beast) would wear. She did indeed get the perfume and a few months later I went to London and I found the perfume she was talking about and this new limited edition. I had to smell them and they did indeed smell like freshly picked roses. It's such a summery smell that reminds me of when me and my brother were younger and spent the summers at our grandmas summerhouse.
I wanted to buy the perfume my friend talked about but also didn't want to feel like I'm copying her so I bought the limited version. It's a bit musky;ier but still smells like roses. Myself I prefer sweet perfumes that smell like fruits or something that would most likely rot your teeth, but I like it, this smells really really good.
I have another perfume from Lancôme called midnight rose which really doesn't smell like roses but it's one of my favorites too. ( I told you guys about it a while ago, as you might recall I won that perfume from Emma Watsons fanpage on facebook a few years ago along with a nailpolish and lipstick).
If you find this perfume make sure to smell it, I really like it and I'm sure you'll do too. 
 

Comments


Comment post here: