Ritzy

Baby sitter

 

Hi guys! I'm taking care of my neighbors cats for a week, and her two bunnies. I mean it's super convenient since it's just next door haha. They're super cute and very social but I'm pretty sure they just see me as their feeding machine though since I only go in to them when it's time to feed them and clean the litter box. I'm going to have rough six weeks now not only because I'm taking care of the cats, I'm going to have a rough time because I have so much to do. 
I need to feed them and clean up before school and then go to school (I guess I forgot to tell you guys about it but I went back to school. I'm taking this how to start up your own busines course with economics, law and all that stuff). And I'm working on the weekends. So I'm not going to have a day off in six weeks. Which sucks, but hey what can I do? I need to know this stuff and I need the money. Sometimes I wish I just had a regular job like everyone else. Like working monday to friday with a monthly income.
I bought a few stuff these last days and I'm going to tell you guys about it perhaps tomorrow? but I have to work on my buisnes plan and set up a password for my USB I bought today just for busines purposes. 
I hope you guys are okay, peace out dudes! (sorry, about that, I've been watching way too much teenage mutant ninja turtles).

Comments


Comment post here: