Ritzy

What's next?

 
So I'm done with the business school/course w/e and I think this image sums everything up. -Where to go, what to do now, and what's my next step? As for now I guess I'll keep working and eventually I'll start up my own brand when I have my portfolio up and running.
I have a ton of costumes I need to complete so I can move on. As for now, starting tomorrow I'll start working on the commissions I've been asked to do, and I'll be done by next week hopefully. Some are more time consuming more than others. Why I haven't gotten myself to do it earlier? because I'm such a critic and perfectionist. I'm making a tattoo for a girl at work, and I just get such high levels of anxiety when I think of it because she's going to have my art on her body possibly for the rest of her life. It's an honor as well as it builds up such preassure. I can't draw something with some anatomy on the drawing beeing off. I guess I'm beeing to hard on myself but we'll see how it turns out, f she doesn't like it I'm fine ether way. 
As for now I'm going to watch Kiki's delivery service and then I gotta' hit the sack. I'm working 12h tomorrow so I can finaly afford to go to America over new years! 

Comments


Comment post here: