Ritzy

Shopping spree

 
Well this is my kind of idea of a shopping spree. 
I've been working on some projects all day and I decided to take a break, so me, my brother and my mom went shopping. 
I'm not a hello kitty fan but I liked the colors, I found it at Toys'R'us at the section with the lunchboxes if you want one of your own!
I always wanted the next generation boxes but they've always been super expensive, like 800SEK each, but I guess five years of waiting can put any price down. It's season 1, 19 hours of wonderful star trek <3
 
Now I'm going to watch The Conjuring before I go to sleep (brilliant huh?) guess who'll be up all night staring awkwardly at every object in my room that casts a shadow ;)
I made myself some rice with butter, salt and ketchup just to have something to chew at while watching the movie. (sounds gross but I like it) if I don't eat anything I'll probably chew on my nails or the skin around the nail and I'll start bleeding and stuff.  I must have been a piranha in my previous life. 
I'll see you guys soon and I'll update you when something exciting have happend. 

Comments


Comment post here: