Ritzy

Liquid diet


I guys so I wanted to give liquid diet another shot. Since I wanted to lose some weight and I'm not allowed to workout for like a month since I'm recovering from surgery.
And ICA (my local grocery store) had a really nice deal, it was three of these for the same price one would normally cost.
I'm going to drink one or two a day for a week to start with and I'll see much weight I'll lose, and I'm going to give you guys a update on how it works or if it works at all.
I never liked these before because they tasted very 'musky' and almost like drinking liquid flour.
A huge tip is to put it in the freezer for an hour or so, It will taste like a milkshake! I really think that this time I'll stick to my diet :) since it tastes like milkshake I really enjoyed it!
 
 

Comments


Comment post here: