Ritzy

I hate pants

Pants must be the uggliest piece of clothing ever.
Especially Jeans, they're satans evil idea of clothing. 
They're heavy as hell when they're weat, rock hard when they're newly washed and tight. And not to mention they're nearly impossible to move in since they don't have any elasticity. And if you gain a few punds you're sure as hell going to show off your new unwanted curves.
 
Reason why I hate pants is because I just hung our landury, and in that pile of newly washed clothes was my brothers pants (he's one tall motherf*ker) and I have to stand on my tippy toes to be able to be able to reach and not drag/drop them on the floor. And since they're so long and have so much material, they're too heavy for our pegs so they fell off not one but THREE times.
Neithless to say I'm frustrated right now, can you tell?
 
I'm going to stick to dresses, leggings, overknees and tights. 

Comments


Comment post here: