Ritzy

Alcoholic neighbors

 
I love living in the city, it's like a walking distance to every store, there's just one down side to it: neighbors.
I've got a family with a young girl living under us. She's about 17-18 and she likes to party, A LOT. And it's disturbing as fuck. Not to mention the bass vibrations on my floor and through the walls. I hear their conversations as well, why?, because they're out on their balcony screaming their lungs out. I wouldn't mind if they played some good music, I would actually tell them to turn it up so I could enjoy it too. But she have no taste in music at all. She's a "fjortis" as we call it in sweden (it's like a blond bimbo) she needs to take up a vocabulary and stop using "you know, like, whatever" (our swedish versions of them words) every other word.
And they're saying some pretty dumb and offensive things as well.
The other night I heard them talking about a vacation in thailand and how they were "sooooooo drunk" and wanted to try drugs like pot and stuff before they die "well you know like we only live once right". And they also mentioned how a "thai with dreadlocks is like another spices".
Girl if you ever find my blog and this entry; Pick up a vocabulary, turn the music down (or change your taste in music) and show some respect. Some of us are actually working or have a job on the weekends.
I don't care how old I sound, sleep is good for the skinn and the mind.
And I want my goddamned beautysleep.

I actually had to buy myself a pair of earplugs so I could get some sleep.
I think they're pretty cool and I can bring them when we're going back to London this year. Or to a concert! SCORE

If you want them you can find them here:
http://www.clasohlson.com/se/Hörselproppar/40-8031

Comments


Comment post here: