Ritzy

Wig and lip tint


I spent most of my day on the floor securing my wires and internet cable.
I'm still redecorating my room so most of my room is still in boxes. There's not much I can do at the moment since I'm waiting for IKEA to restock the mirror I want for my makeup table/section-thingamabob. And I'm looking for a new TV for my gaming corner. Without them I can't put up my shelf (I'll show you guys photos when I'm completed)
Meanwhile I found some stuff on ebay. I won the wig cheap, 50 SEK including shipping.
I'm not completely sure why I bought the wig... I shouldn't spend so much time on ebay I find myself buying unnecessary stuff just because it's cheap. 
I'll make a review on the lip tint when I get it and I'll give you guys a link as well. 
Cheers

Comments


Comment post here: