Ritzy

Todays shopping

 
As I mentioned earlier, we celebrated my dads birthday today! It was just a small gathering with family and a few relatives like my aunt, uncle and grandma, our cousins couldn't make it.
And since it rained I wanted to take a stroll and browse in a few local stores. So I took my brother out with me and we went to Gina Tricot on götgatsbacken and then a stroll down to t-centralen to Ö&B so I could buy my hair bleach! I always use Jane Hellens hair bleaching. I think it's the superior when it comes down to getting that really blonde and platina color. So this is what I got since we really didn't have time to browse a lot!
I'm addicted to Gina Tricots bandeaus, I'll show you my collection another day.
And I found a very sweet lipstick, It's quite small but I like smaller portions of body lotions, perfumes and make up.

I really like the lipstick, it has no fragrance and it's really smooth on the lips like a lip balm x lipgloss and not waxy at all. You get this really thin smooth layer of color and the color looks great on the lips! Plus there's a magnet on the lid so you don't have to worry about it falling off in your purse.
I'm going to buy a whole bunch of these babies and all colors!

Comments


Comment post here: