Ritzy

Skulduggery Pleasant the movie

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I'm excited!!!! Are you excited?
You should be!
This is going to be an amazing movie. I've been reading the books since they first came out, like 6 years ago!
There's 8 books, plus one extra for Tanith. I'm not going to give away what they're about, but I know they're going to be a hit.
And yeah I'm a dork, but I need that Tanith part. If the audition's in New Zealand I'll fly there tomorrow if I have to (but I doubt it since it's set in London, Scotland + Ireland if I'm not mistaken, it's been a while since I picked up the book). There's rumors about Warner Bros making/producing this movie, but once again, they're only rumors and this is the only thing Derek will tell us at this point! ( Oh and yeah, Derek Landy's the author of the Skulduggery Pleasant books).
The books have a lot of sarcastic humor, dark magic, zombies, necromancers and yeah you can probably tell the books are pretty dark. They look like a children's book on the cover, but they're not, they really aren't!
Buy the books, read them, love them because this is going to be epic!
 
 

Comments


Comment post here: