Ritzy

Prosthetic beak

Beauty and the Beak from Keith Bubach on Vimeo.

I despise man kind for damaging such a beautiful creature, but my faith has been restored because of this video. I need to watch videos like these once in a while to really see that there's good people out there too.
I've seen too much shit on the internet with all kind of mentally disturbed people harming animals. If there's one thing I really hate it's animal abuse, sometimes I wish I could harm the people the same way they're hurting the animals. For example those idiots who threw that dog off the bridge, or this other woman throwing her kittens in a lake. She had them in a bucket and just threw them away like they were rocks or some other dead worthless object.
I'm glad this eagle got a somewhat happy ending, I'm just sorry she had to endure it because some fuckhead shot her. I don't understand why on earth they would want to shoot a bald eagle, they're absolutely beautiful.

Comments


Comment post here: