Ritzy

My skin care products

 

These are my every day products, it's just basically some vitamins and moisturizer for my face, and an olive oil for the rest of the body. And perfumes! I love the smell of citruses! (The orange bottle is satsuma and the pink one's pink grapefruit).
These product's are body shops own brand and when it comes to skincare, it's the go to product for me. They smell like candy and you see fast results!
I don't use much more products than these on a daily basis (make up wise). Maybe I'll put on some concealer and mascara when I go out, but I don't think you should over do it with too much make up cake;ing it up suffocating the skin. I only use a lot of products if I'm about to doll up or wear a cosplay! 
 
And I'm sorry guys, I promised to show you my work, but it's not finished! I went out and bought myself a video camera so I can start vlogging (my iphone won't do) and I ended up making pancakes for four hours to my dad and brother for dinner and lunchboxes for tomorrow! 
I'll show you what I got tomorrow I promise! 
 
 
 

Comments


Comment post here: