Ritzy

Moroccanoil

 
I've bleached my hair like eight times (not all at once though).. I'm not even kidding, I had to bleach it that many times to get rid of all the orange;ness and red tones since silver shampoo didn't really work. 
I'm surprised I still have my hair, without the rubbery broken;ness! But I know why my hair still feels healthy and strong, I have great hair products!
I use moroccanoils shampoo and conditioner along with the hair mask! I'm serious it's the best products out there. I'm never going back to the other cheaper versions. 
I don't have dry hair, not even split ends and it's not like a rubber band at all when it's wet. I couldn't be more satisfied with the product!
And no I'm not beeing sponsored by them, I just wanted to recommend them for you guys in case you have damaged hair, it's always worth a shot no? I think all girls with long hair rather try something that might work than cutting it all off. We all know how long it takes to grow back!  
 
So where do I get this amazing product?
I think you can find them in any hair salon.
 
I went from orange to blonde
 
 

Comments


Comment post here: