Ritzy

London Haul - The designer shoes

Hi guys! I'm going to show you my London Haul, I bought a few things on my birthday and I'm going to show you what I got. Since I'm going back there I wanted to show you what I got last year before everything piles up in the show-and-tell category!
So I went to Camden Market and went in to a shoe store which had sale on all these different designer shoes like jeffrey campbell and converse and all that jazz!
 

And I found these innersulan choice shoes! I had my eyes on them ever since I found them online (and I totally forgot which site I found them on, I think it was brandos?) 
I think they're super adorable with the little ice cream and monkey! I'm going to take them off when I wear them though (I haven't worn them yet since I bought them in october it wasn't quite the time to take these babies out) they tend to make a lot of noice when I walk in them.
I think the transparent heel's very cool! And I don't know if you can tell by the picture, but the inside of the shoe's this dark shimmering pink!
 
 
 
 
 
Stay tuned for more haul items! 
 
 

Comments


Comment post here: