Ritzy

I'm still working

 
Hi guys, I'm still buried under a ton of paperwork, and design sketches and I've been working on this shirt for like a week now. I'm so close to giving up since it takes so long time. I'm not going to sell these babies unless I find some way to make a bunch of them faster. This method I'm using takes a loooot of time and I want my designs to be affordable for everyone (I want to keep my prices low and the quality high) but I'm not quite there yet to make it worth it. I'm literally painting the motive on the shirt, it's so time consuming since I have to wait for one layer of paint to dry before I can paint a new one.
Atleast it rained today so I didn't feel too bad staying inside all day working.
Also the picture is related more than you know ;)

Comments


Comment post here: