Ritzy

Ducklings


I wanted to enter this competition on CDON's Facebook page. They wanted pictures of something summer related, and you could win a new camera, but I don't think their website manager/designer thought it out or had a test run. Because you can't share your own image. The linking/sharing part sucks really bad.
And you can't search for your own name or title either.
So my chances of winning are close to zero.
Since I can't win I wanted to share my picture with you guys!
I found three ducklings a few years ago and their mom was pretty cool about me getting close to them. But I didn't want to get too close either. I think she felt that i had respect for their family and for her kids.
Swans are beautiful birds, I love them, but I'm also terrified of them. Have you ever heard a swan hiss? it's scary, they're huge birds after all.

fuzzy fuzzy cute cute

Comments


Comment post here: