Ritzy

Bioshock

 
Hi guys, I had a really busy day yesterday and the day before that, but I'll tell you more about that later.
Yesterday my parents and I went to Media Markt and my parents wanted to give me this game since I wanted it for such a long time.
I can't wait to try it out, thing is I have so much to do that I can't really try it just yet. I have loads of games I've started playing but I can't play for longer periods since I get a killer headache. It's the worst :( I think I need to go and see my optician to get glasses for gaming and watching movies (somehow I can't watch more than one movie anymore).
I have 20/20 vision, but I need to use glasses for reading so I don't get migraines.
And no, I can't use my glasses for the TV, I'm too far away so the vision starts to get all blurry. I think I need progressive glasses.
Either way, I love my parents, they're the best! And I can't wait to play the videogame, I've seen some amazing cosplayers so I'm excited!! 

Comments


Comment post here: