Ritzy

My new and first video camera

 
I bought a new and my first very own video camera. I've got my iphone and it's great, but it's also very irritating to film with since I need to tap on the screen to get the object in focus and when it's super bright light outside you can hardly see anything because of the overexposure.
So I bought myself a real video camera with some great functions and since it's got image stabilizer I don't have to worry about people getting dizzy by watching my videos unlike my previous iphone videos.
I wanted something small and easy to bring like in my handbag since some events won't let me bring my other camera. It looks too 'profesionall' they say, and to bring it to some events or stores or whatever I need like a press permit. 
So there's going to be a bunch of vlogs and DIY's coming up soon! All I need right now is some background music. 
 

Comments


Comment post here: