Ritzy

Sick


Do you know what sucks?
Working when you're sick, that's what sucks. I have a fever and my throat is sore and not to mention that I'm dizzy from all the coughing. Staying at home isn't much of an option for me either since we're about to lose our jobs so we have to take every opertunity we've got to earn some extra cash before we become unemployed or go back to school.
Me? I have a back up plan, I intend to go back to school even though I don't want to - but I think it's about time I get a deploma or a degree of some sort while I'm still young.
I just have one hour left at work and then I have to get to this terms last ballet class. I just wanna go to bed right now.
Beeing so stressed out all the time really takes a toll on your immune system. 
 
 

Comments


Comment post here: