Ritzy

Pacific Rim

 
Hi guys!
I went to the movies today with my friend Karro.
We watched Pacific Rim. I'm not sure how to describe it to you guys but I'll try and in a few words; Neon Genesis Evangelion.
I wasn't too impressed by the story since I've seen the Neon Genesis Evangelion anime, and a few other mecha animes. So it wasn't a new concept to me. But I liked the movie anyway, non stop braindead action. Yeah I'm saying braindead just because that's what it is, you don't have to think or analyze anything that's happening in the movie. The story didn't have much substance by it self, but the graphics was awesome. I'm going to buy it on blu-ray when it comes out, It's one of those "yeah I'm not impressed but I just gotta' have it, you know" I really enjoyed watching it, and I bet you will too since it's a really cool movie.
 
 
 
 

Comments


Comment post here: