Ritzy

New phone case

 
Hi guys, yesterday I went shopping with my mom and I found this adorable case. 
I love animals but if I should narrow a few of my favorite animals down to a top ten list, the bunny is one of them. I've had a few myself growing up and they're super cute and sweet. My bunnies were like dogs following me around and one of them even liked to eat my dogs food. 
Anywho I found this at my local Glitter store and I just had to have it.
They have it in white, pink, baby blue (and purple I think).
My thoughts about it: I have this screen protector called "invisible shield" and this doesn't work well with the case. The edges that hold my phone onto place pushes the screen protector in, making it come off in the edges. It's crap (the case). I'm sorry but it is. I think they could have made the case a bit softer on the inside edges to keep it from scraping the protector off my phone. But I also get it that they should have such a perfect fit so you don't have to be afraid of it slipping out of the case. Like the McGuyver I am I had an okay solution to the problem. I taped it around the edges to keep it in place.
One other thing. The tail, it sticks to the phone with this suction cup which keeps coming off all the time. I think it's a cute funny thing for temporary use if you'd like to use it as a phone stand or whatever for just a few minutes, to keep it from falling over. BUT like I said, the cup is crap and keeps coming off it's like the eore of phone cases.
It wasn't that expensive so I guess you get what you pay for. It was about 80 SEK and can be found at your local Glitter. For my international friends; maybe you'll be able to find it at ebay if you're lucky.

Comments

  • Marielle säger:

    Guud vad duktig du är!! Jag skulle hemskt gärna vilja bli avritad om du ville det =)

    http://thisismarielle.se/2013/07/05/dubbelbild/

    Här har jag två alternativ tex ^^
    Ha en bra dag! kramar

    Svar: Hejsan och tack så mycket! Det tog lite tid men nu är jag klar med ditt porträtt. Hoppas du inte blir jättebesviken av det färdiga resultatet, det är svårt att göra snygga människor rättvisa genom att rita av dom!Kram :D
    None None

    2013-08-20 | 08:20:33
    Bloggadress: http://thisismarielle.se

Comment post here: